Meet Our Team


Contact Fritz W. Heinke

Chief Executive Officer

(972) 494-9804

Contact William E. Lowe


(214) 219-0003

Contact Lance C. Bigham

Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

(972) 494-9814

Contact Daniel Faulks

Senior Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer

(214) 984-5266

Contact Jack Roberson

Senior Vice President / Chief Lending Officer

(972) 494-9821

Contact Jeannine Shepherd

Vice President / Loan Department

(972) 494-9819

Contact Larry Tonroy

Vice President / Marketing

(972) 494-9824

Contact Amy Thorpe

Vice President / Compliance Officer

(972) 494-9815

Contact Gina Suniga

Vice President / Operations

(972) 494-9807

Contact Craig Walters

Assistant Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer

(972) 494-9833

Contact Raul Sibrian

Loan Officer

(214) 323-8025

Board of Directors

Edward B Tomlinson, II

Chairman of the Board, Attorney

Fritz W. Heinke

CEO, Texas Brand Bank

William E. Lowe

President, Texas Brand Bank

James Bowen

Ranger Title Co.

John F. Crawford

Downtown Dallas, Inc

Charles S. Leis

Leis Entities

Stan Luckie


John Shackelford

Shackelford, Bowen, Mckinley & Norton LLP

D. Cecil Williams

Williams Funeral Directors